isdv board re-elected

Board of the isdv eV unanimously re-elected.

During the 8th general meeting of isdv eV on February 4th in Kassel, the incumbent board was unanimously re-elected.
The Board of Directors is looking forward to being able to represent the interests of the members for the next two years.

The board of isdv eV (from left to right): Merten Wagnitz, Jennifer Pohl, Sebastian Duellmann, Susanne Fritzsch, Martin Herrmann, Marcus Pohl

Share this post

become a member

Interest group of independent service providers in the event industry eV


similar posts

Browse website